Principal Club Sponsors - REDCAR DEVELOPMENTS LTD
View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
August 2019
Sat, 03 August
Golcar United
2
-
1
Prestwich Heys
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Golcar FC
Tue, 06 August
Prestwich Heys
0
-
2
Nelson
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Sat, 10 August
Prestwich Heys
3
-
1
Ashton Town
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Sat, 17 August
Shelley
1
-
2
Prestwich Heys
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Shelley
Tue, 20 August
Chadderton
1
-
1
Prestwich Heys
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Chadderton
Sat, 24 August
Prestwich Heys
2
-
0
Atherton LR
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Mon, 26 August
Prestwich Heys
1
-
0
AFC Liverpool
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Sat, 31 August
Prestwich Heys
1
-
0
1874 Northwich
Cup
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
October 2019
Tue, 01 October5 - 6 on pens
Padiham
0
-
0
Prestwich Heys
Cup
Venue - Padiham
Sat, 05 October
Stone Old Alleynians
2
-
1
Prestwich Heys
Cup
Venue - Stone Old Alleynians
Tue, 08 October
Prestwich Heys
4
-
0
Pilkington
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Sat, 12 October
Prestwich Heys
1
-
2
Holker Old Boys
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Sat, 19 October
Prestwich Heys
1
-
0
Winsford United
Cup
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Tue, 22 October3 - 5 on pens
West Didsbury & Chorlton
2
-
2
Prestwich Heys
Cup
Venue - West Didsbury & Chorlton
Sat, 26 October
Daisy Hill
Sat 26
15:00
Prestwich Heys
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Daisy Hill
Wed, 30 October
Garstang
Wed 30
19:45
Prestwich Heys
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
December 2019
Tue, 03 December
Prestwich Heys
Tue 3
19:45
Daisy Hill
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Sat, 07 December
Prestwich Heys
Sat 7
15:00
AFC Darwen
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Sat, 14 December
Prestwich Heys
Sat 14
15:00
Garstang
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Sat, 21 December
Steeton
Sat 21
15:00
Prestwich Heys
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Steeton
Thu, 26 December
Prestwich Heys
Thu 26
15:00
Bacup Borough
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Prestwich Heys FC
Sat, 28 December
AFC Darwen
Sat 28
15:00
Prestwich Heys
Hallmark Security North West Counties Football League - First Division North
Venue - Darwen FC

Team Sponsors

Principal Club Sponsors - REDCAR DEVELOPMENTS LTD
Club Sponsor - Wirehouse Employer Services
Club Sponsor - Lancashire Motor Bodies
Club Sponsor - ABLE Scaffolding
Club Sponsor - Morena
Associate Sponsor - Signage Systems
Club Sponsor - CPM Asphalt Ltd.
Club Sponsor - RECONTAINERS LTD.
Club Sponsor - Lyons and Walsh
Club Sponsor - AP Supplies