Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Prestwich Heys AFC app

View

Prestwich Heys - The team

Will Shawcross

Midfield
W 11 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
8
Player of the Match:
6
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 , '54 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '35 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '18 , '40 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
April 2019
Tue 9 Apr, 20:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '42 , '88 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors