Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Prestwich Heys AFC app

View

Prestwich Heys - The team

Jake Wood

Defender
W 24 L 17 D 4
Appearances:
45
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match:
2
Previous clubs: Droylsden
Biography: Sponsored by RossoBianco Nero 1878
Twitter @RossoBianco1878 Website RBN1878.bigcratl.com

HONOURS IN THE GAME: Getting a YTS with Stockport County

WHATS IS YOUR BEST MEMORY OF YOUR TIME PLAYING AT HEYS: Scoring a screamer away at Stockport Georgians (Jesus)

PROFESSIONAL TEAM SUPPORTED: Manchester United

FAVOURITE MUSIC: House

FAVOURITE FILM: The Guardian

WHO DO YOU THINK IS YOUR MOST TALENTED TEAM MATE AND WHY: Paul Tierney, the guy knows where the net is

HOW DO YOU RELAX AFTER A MATCH: Few socialised beers with the lads.

MATCH DAY RITUAL: A decent Breakfast with a coffee and 2 litres of water

FOOTBALLING HERO: Zinedine Zidane

MOST TALENTED HEYS PLAYER: Danny White

MOST VAIN PLAYER: Brad Howard

BEST TRAINER: Paul Tierney

FUNNIEST PLAYER: Jamie Baguley

LONGEST IN THE SHOWER: Fozzy (wink!)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 12:30
h
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
Wed 5 Sep, 20:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Wed 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '5 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Wed 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Fri 23 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors