Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Prestwich Heys AFC app

View

Prestwich Heys - The team

Darius Photiou

Defender
W 14 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Prestwich Heys Reserves
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 12:30
h
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Wed 5 Sep, 20:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Wed 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '81 )
  • Sub On ( '35 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors